Festspielhaus Großer Saal

Lucas & Arthur Jussen . Jun Märkl

  1. Festspielhaus Großer Saal

    Das brillante Klavierduo Lucas und Arthur Jussen mit Bartóks fulminantem Doppelkonzert zu Gast bei den Tonkünstlern.

    Online sale closed


EUR 45, 39, 34, 28, 12


* Béla Bartók Concerto for two Pianos, Percussion and Orchestra
* Franz Schubert Symphony No. 8 in C major D 944 «The Great»


Classical Music  Lucas and Arthur Jussen have made music together since earliest childhood – and you can tell just by listening to them. For years, international concert life has been unthinkable without the brilliant piano duo and with Béla Bartók’s double concerto, they finally make their first guest appearance with the Tonkunstler Orchestra. The central movement, an atmospheric nocturne, finds its counterpart in the sprawling Andante of shattering contrasts from Franz Schubert’s Eighth Symphony.


Lucas Jussen piano, Arthur Jussen piano, Jun Märkl conductor, Tonkunstler Orchestra

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List