Archive: CANCELED | Raphaela Gromes & Julian Riem

Festspielhaus Kleiner Saal



EUR 29 (free seating)


* Jacques Offenbach Danse Bohémienne op. 28, Rêverie au bord de la mer, Les Larmes de Jacqueline
* Richard Strauss Sonate in F major op. 6, original version 1881
* Johannes Brahms Sonate for Violoncello and Piano Nr. 2 in F major op. 99


Classical Music  Raphaela Gromes and Julian Riem created a musical sensation the first time they performed the original version of Richard Strauss’s Cello Sonata in F major. Long considered lost, this work is joined by pieces by Johannes Brahms and Jacques Offenbach in their programme for St. Pölten.

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List