Archive: Ravel/Beethoven

Festspielhaus Großer Saal

Marie-Ange Nguci . Pierre Bleuse


EUR 47, 41, 36, 29, 12


* Maurice Ravel Ma mère l'Oye. Cinq pièces enfantines Suite for Orchestra
* Maurice Ravel Concerto for Piano and Orchestra G major
* Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 7 A major op. 92


Classical Music An entrancing fairy-tale collection for orchestra, a thrilling piano concerto that juggles with jazz elements and classicist simplicity – and a celebration in symphonic form of the victory over the tyrant Napoleon, which ultimately gets out of control. The French conductor and violinist Pierre Bleuse, currently in charge of the Odense Symphony Orchestra, has chosen for his return to the Tonkunstler an exciting and colourful programme of music by Maurice Ravel and Ludwig van Beethoven – with the outstanding young pianist Marie-Ange Nguci as soloist by his side.


Marie-Ange Nguci piano, Pierre Bleuse conductor, Tonkunstler Orchestra

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List